LOCAL SERVICE PROVIDERS

When you are buying or selling a home, there are always chores to be done. Sometimes, you must rely on professionals. On this page, you’ll find the contact information for service providers with whom I have worked. Do mention my name, when you call!

Click on each box for a drop down list of providers:

The Chatham Bookseller – Contact Jesse Mann or Frank Deodene, chathambookseller@attglobal.net(973) 822-1361 – Buy & sell scarce & out-of-print books

All Pro Cleaning & Restoration (specialize in cleaning water, fire, and mold damage) - Contact John Povemba, john@allprorestoration.com, (914) 336-7928

Atlantic Cleaners (carpet & upholstery cleaning) – Contact Bill Kinzel, billkinzel@yahoo.com(732) 981-9373Bill has been cleaning our carpets for years.

Consider It Done (contents removal) – Contact Jennifer Padula, (800) 525-2200

Fish Window Cleaning – Call Mark Stoecklin, (732) 360-8191

Junk in the Trunk (junk removal) – Contact Tony Angelone, junkinthetrunknj@gmail.com(908) 240-2077

TrashPros – Contact Al Sanagorski, alexs@trashpros.com(973) 970-5486

One Call Electrical, Heating and Cooling – Contact Mark or Alison, alison@onecallelectrical.com(908) 769-8200 – Ask for Robin’s friends & family discount!

ADS Environmental (underground tank removal) – Contact Scott Leifer, scott@adsenvironmental.net(908) 235-7916

All County Waterproofing (waterproofing, mold remediation) – Contact Robert Praizner, rpraizner@allcountywaterproofing.com(877) 337-9489

All Pro Cleaning & Restoration (specialize in cleaning water, fire, and mold damage) - Contact John Povemba, john@allprorestoration.com, (914) 336-7928

B&G Restoration, Inc. (asbestos removal) – Contact Goran Vucenovic, goran@bgrestoration.com(201) 954-0875

Brinks Mold Remediation (mold remediation, tank removal) – Call (844) 462-7465

Cornerstone (tank scans, chimney inspection, sewer inspection) – Contact Michael Dominianni, mjd@cornerstonehomeinspections.net(973) 714-1807

Douglas E Fine (septic systems) – Contact Doug Fine, doug.fine@fine-engineering.com(908) 399-4150

Eco Logic Environmental (underground tank removal; septic systems) – Contact Neil Morris, Neil@EcoLogicTankTesting.com(877) 729-8265

EMSL Analytical (test for just about anything) – Contact Chaiyut Sae-Lao, csaelao@emsl.com(732) 981-0550

GPR One Call (underground scanning) – Contact Douglas Anderson, douglas@gpronecall.com(908) 625-0485

Green Restoration & Reconstruction (water, mold, & fire remediation) – Contact Arian Turczak, greenrnrllc@gmail.com(732) 343-4964

Mold Doctor (mold removal) – Contact Scott Maltby, scott@moldrespond.com(848) 207-0250

PuroClean (water, fire, mold, & biohazard cleanup) – Contact Amy Shorter, ashorter@puroclean.com(908) 347-3363

RAdata (radiation testings & remediation) – Call (800) 447-2366

Tank 1 Environmental (underground tank testing) – Contact Bill Cohen, Bill@MyTank1.com(888) 582-6566

Tank Solutions (underground tank removal) – Contact Robert Roy, (908) 964-2717

C.A Wood Floor – Contact Celio Amaral, CelioAntonioUSA@hotmail.com(732) 693-3795

Floor Coverings International – Contact Nancy Shipley, nancy.shipley@floorcoveringsinternational.com(908) 313-2409

Flooring America – Contact Gary Columbus, flooramericaofsp@aol.com(908) 757-5988Mention that I referred you, to get 10% off material.

California Ceilings (stucco removal, sheet rock) – Contact Carlos Madeira, (210) 440-0163

Deegan Roofing – Contact Brian Deegan, (732) 562-0800info@deeganroofing.com

Holly Park Interiors – Contact Eric Conrad, hpinteriors86@gmail.com(732) 667-8092 – Specialize in kitchens, bathrooms, attics, basements, and general renovations

Jack ‘n All Trades – Contact Jack Hill, jacknalltrades@gmail.com(908) 358-9239

Ken’s House Wash (power-washing) – Contact Ken Martinez, kenshousewash@gmail.com(908) 514-7783

Thomas O’Connor Contracting (specializes in kitchens & baths) – Contact Tom O’Connor, toc227@hotmail.com(908) 377-7773

Select Basement Waterproofing – Contact DJ Ladjack, djl3529@gmail.com(732) 407-3529

Sullivan General Contracting – Contact Milo Sullivan, sullivangc@hotmail.com(732) 489-5999

Cornerstone Home Inspection – Contact Michael Dominianni, cornerstonespec@aol.com, (973) 650-4151

Garden State Home Inspectors – Contact David Haigh, (888) 775-1414

Pillar to Post –(BHHS New Jersey Properties Approved Provider) Contact Jeff Meyers, jeff.meyers@pillartopost.com, (732) 902-1966

Roots Home Inspection – Contact Bill Root, bill@rootshomeinspection.com(908) 917-0028

The Inspection Guys – Contact Scott Frederick, scott@inspectionguys.com(732) 432-0220

Unlimited Home Inspection – Contact Jorge Gonzalez (speaks Spanish and English), UHInsp@gmail.com(732) 689-3845

Keep It Simple – Contact Karen Callaway Williams, tapkcw@gmail.com(908) 451-1308

Personal Space – Contact Elizabeth Vaca-Ranieri, vaca@personalspace.biz(917) 685-8558

Professional Home Staging & Design – Contact Jacquie Wilson, professionalhomestaging411@hotmail.com(908) 753-1459

Creative Wallcoverings & Interiors – Contact Virginia Liberato, virginia@creativewallcoverings.com(908) 665-7997

Iris Interiors – Contact Iris Houlihan, iris@iris-interiors.com(908) 265-7688

The Tailor’s Wife (upholstery) – Contact JoAnn Pravata, (908) 665-9000

Von Amrhein Designs – Contact Lawrence von Amrhein, (908) 226-3579

Innovative Land Surveying – Contact Alan Boettger, (732) 407-0885

Amaya Landscaping – Contact Manuel (speaks Spanish & English), (908) 251-2920

Green Rose Landscaping – Contact Aries, (908) 616-0071

New World Maintenance – Contact Juan (speaks Spanish & English), (732) 266-7349

Nichuck Lawn Care – Contact Taylor Nichuck, nichucklawncare@hotmail.com(908) 296-7048

Ozzy & Son (rototilling, landscaping, powerwashing) – Contact Ozzy, 732-337-3758

Timber Creek – Contact Brian, (908) 757-2294

Brass Shop - Restoration, Refinishing, Repairs
Contact Frank Giannone, 763 Central Ave in Westfield, (908) 232-2161

Michael Chelchowski
(908) 451-4466

Nick Urban
(732) 395-1195

AnnieMac Home Mortgage – Contact Eric Hutton, NMLS #1508050, ehutton@annie-mac.com(848) 250-5960

Bayshore Mortgage Funding – Contact Gerald Santoro, NMLS#630694, gsantoro@bsmfunding.com(732) 241-4015

Chase – Contact Tom Calugay, NMLS #602500, tom.a.calugay@chase.com, 908-447-2754

CrossCountry Mortgage – Contact Matthew Fischman, NMLS #196605, matthew.fischman@myccmortgage.com(908) 500-0891

Fairway Mortgage – Contact Pinky Shah, NMLS #254596, Pinky.Shah@FairwayMC.com(732) 845-1991

First Federal Bank - Contact Roberta Smith, NMLS #460191, smithr@ffbf.com, (908) 419-8860

First Valley Funding – Contact Bob Farrell, NMLS #1650093, FirstValleyFunding@gmail.com(908) 565-1640. Very competitive rates, for all types of loans.

LoanDepot – Contact Ira Bodenstein, NMLS #445143, IBodenstein@loandepot.com(973) 219-4167 or Corinne Wallace, NMLS #1531585, corinnewallace@loandepot.com(732) 809-2600. Specialists in Renovation loans, VA loans, and NJ Police & Fire loans, among others.

Petra Cephas – Contact Bishoi Nageh, NMLS #207199, bnageh@petracephas.com(201) 300-7489

Prosperity Home Mortgage – (BHHS New Jersey Properties Approved Provider) Contact Mark Sanders, NMLSR #233908, mark.sanders@phmloans.com(585) 414-1960

Unity Bank – Contact Elizabeth Horvath, Elizabeth.Horvath@unitybank.com(908) 343-6972

Dean Painting & Contracting
Contact Dean Venezia, deanpc@verizon.net
(908) 464-4355

O&M Painting (speaks Spanish­& English)
Contact Orlando Merida, 0jm7@aol.com
(732) 995-4304 Orlando's team does all of our painting!

Front Door Photography
Call (862) 220-6169

Gerard Garcia Photography
Contact Gerard, gerard@gerardgarciaphoto.com
(646) 331-3362

Psolka Photography
Contact Bill Psolka, wjpsolka2@aol.com
(732) 742-5390

Copperhead Plumbing- Call (732) 560-8055

Easy Flow Drains – Contact Rob Magliulo, rmagliulo518@gmail.com(908) 239-1486

Extreme Drains – Contact Pablo, (908) 821-7190

Greenleaf Plumbing – Contact Bridget Greenleaf, greenleaf.plumbing@gmail.com(855) 758-6247

Mahoney Plumbing & Heating Services – Contact Timothy Mahoney, (732) 750-2536

Morehouse Heating & Air Conditioning Systems – Contact Peter Morehouse, (908) 464-9140

One Call Electrical, Heating and Cooling – Contact Mark or Alison, alison@onecallelectrical.com(908) 769-8200

Tailoring by Marco
Contact Marco, tailoringbymarco@gmail.com
(908) 665-9000

E&J Termite & Pest Control – Contact Everton Scarlett, bugs@ejtermite.com(609) 239-5665

Mantis Pest Control – Contact Tom Pavlou, info@mymantispestcontrol.com(908) 757-6161

Panther Pest Control – Contact Rick Constantino, (973) 417-9715

Terminite, Inc. – Contact Ed Corris, (908) 353-6938

Clear Skies Title Agency – Contact Wade Preston, wadep@clearskiestitle.com(908) 472-3565

Cortes & Hay – Contact Ellen Incontrera, ellen@corteshay.com(908) 752-2042

Direct Title & Closing Agency – Contact Josh Elkes, j.elkes@direct-title.com(800) 256-7464

Foundation Title – Contact Paige Thornton, p.thornton@ftnj.com(443) 326-8619

Simplicity Title, LLC – Contact Ruth Boda, ruth@simplicitytitle.com(908) 797-9318

Trident Title Agency (BHHS New Jersey Properties Approved Provider) - Contact Ed Gillespie, ed.gillespie@tridentland.com, (917) 868-3989

Robin Taylor Roth
Seller Representative Specialist®
gCertified,MRP®,SRES®
South Plainfield

Do you know of a resource that would be perfect for this page? Suggest it here.

Loading Contact Me...

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices does not endorse any of the products or vendors, referenced on this material. Any mention of vendors, products, or services is for informational purposes only.